Our America Initiative

Redefining the liberty movement in America!

Alex McCobin

Honorary Member 

Co-Founder & President of Students For Liberty. He is the  currently a fourth year graduate student at Georgetown University pursuing his Ph.D. in philosophy with areas of interest in political philosophy and business ethics.

John Mackey

Honorary Member 

Whole Foods co-founder and co-CEO John Mackey is one of the great entrepreneurs of our age, as well as the leading advocate for Conscious Capitalism. His positive, purpose-driven vision and example will help revive the free enterprise system that made the U.S prosperous.

Gov. Buddy Roemer

Honorary Member

Former Louisiana Governor, former member of Congress and presidential candidate Buddy Roemer has established himself as one of the nation's leading advocates for real reform of our broken political system, and knows what it means to challenge the status quo.

Barry Goldwater Jr.

Honorary Member

Former Congressman Barry Goldwater, Jr., is a nationally-respected voice for limited government and greater personal liberty. Whether it is the national news media or on a college campus, when Barry speaks, they listen.

Judge Jim Gray (Ret.)

Honorary Chairman

Judge Jim Gray (Ret.) is a nationally known and respected author and speaker who has long advocated reform of the nation's drug laws. A highly regarded jurist, Judge Gray served on California's Orange County Superior Court from 1989 to 2010.  He was also Gov. Gary Johnson 2012 Libertarian Party vice presidential nominee.  Watch video